Tom Vek….<3 and how much slacking can you do?

I seriously can’t believe I have been sucked into over four days straight of watching pretty little liars .( I don’t have anything more to say on the matter) If your wondering no one forced me. I can’t stop now though.

In other news read these articles and listen to Tom Vek. Today has been totally none productive and so I have been trolling vice for most of it.

House Arrest

I interned  for Pauly Shore

Rachel Glaser

tom vek 2

Tom vek.

chris_isaak

Chris Issac I still love you….

One thought on “Tom Vek….<3 and how much slacking can you do?

  1. Chris produced at least 3 albums with no filler in them. Blue Hotel was my absolute hit for a couple of years 25 years ago! This voice and the surfish guitar was something else. But as an actor he is a bit…

Leave a Reply

